Photo courtesy of Keppel Offshore & Marine

Newsletters

Click here to read the Seatrade Offshore Marine Asia newsletter.

News

31 Perdana sees rising rates for AHTS Monday, 22 August 2011
32 MMHE bags conversion jobs Thursday, 18 August 2011
33 Lower Q1 profits for MMHE Wednesday, 17 August 2011
34 Nam Cheong profit plummets Tuesday, 16 August 2011
35 Swiber secures $112m offshore services contracts Monday, 15 August 2011
36 Otto results hit by contracts cancellation Friday, 12 August 2011
37 First time charter for NYK’s offshore shuttle tanker segment Thursday, 11 August 2011
38 Marco Polo clinches $3.8m in newbuilding contracts Friday, 05 August 2011
39 Sembcorp Marine confirms rigs options from Noble Tuesday, 02 August 2011
40 Mosvold cancels another vessel at Batamec Thursday, 28 July 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 6

  1. "Asia continues to be a driving force in offshore oil and gas - be it through demand, construction of vessels, finance or production. The region will, to a large degree, probably determine the future direction of the sector." Per M. Ristvedt, Managing Partner - Wikborg Rein Singapore


    “Offshore craft supporting the oil and gas sector in general will continue to see an increase in employment as energy needs in the region grow. Crew retention and competency will be just one of a number of challenges facing the OSV’s industry." Steven Randall, General Manager, Shipowners Club Singapore branch

Banner

An event held in conjunction with the Singapore Maritime Week 2012

Organised by

Not a Seatrade magazine subscriber?
Click here to make sure you are always up to date with the latest from the shipping industry.